THE PATHFINDER CHURCH OF ENGLAND PRIMARY SCHOOL

GOVERNING BODY: 2020 - 2021

PARENT GOVERNORS	Adam Janocka Danielle Catling Matthew Wood
FOUNDATION GOVERNORS	Judith Ostler
	Andrew Latchem
	Daniel Lawson
STAFF GOVERNORS	Charlie Phillips
ASSOCIATE GOVERNORS	Adiila Takun
	Rosalind Thompson
EX-OFFICIO	Beth Cope
AUTHORITY GOVERNOR	Post Available
HEAD TEACHER	Stephanie Lockwood
CHAIR OF GOVERNORS	Adam Janocka
VICE CHAIR	Judith Ostler / Andrew Latchem
CLERK	Stuart Hales

FINANCE & ESTATES COMMITTEE	STANDARDS AND ETHOS COMMITTEE
Andrew Latchem - Chair	Judith Ostler - Chair
Stephanie Lockwood, HT	Adiila Takun
Adam Janocka	Stephanie Lockwood, HT
Rosalind Thompson	Matthew Wood
Daniel Launchbury, SBM	Charlie Phillips
Daniel Lawson	Beth Cope

Danielle Catling

Headteacher Performance Committee

Adam Janocka

Andrew Latchem

Judith Ostler

Pay Review Committee

Adam Janocka

Andrew Latchem

Judith Ostler

Staff Appointments/Dismissal Committee

Chair of Standards and Ethos Committee

Two others governors to be assigned when committee is required

Student Dismissal Committee

To be formed by 3 governors who have no knowledge of the incident or people involved as and when required.

Appeals Committee

Members of the appeals committee to be assigned when required - members will not have been involved in the original decision to which the appeal relates.

GOVERNOR RESPONSIBILITIES

SEND	Matthew Wood
CHILD PROTECTION / SAFEGUARDING	Judith Ostler
PUPIL PREMIUM	Adiila Takun
HEALTH AND SAFETY	Andrew Latchem

EARLY YEARS

SPORTS PREMIUM

Danielle Catling

твс